Dallas Summer Musicals

December 3, 2019

Meetings have begun for negotiations for a successor agreement to the current agreement which expires December 31, 2019. Proposals are being developed for improvements to wages and working conditions, building upon preliminary discussions with the company. The Negotiation Committee consists of Jennifer Griffin, Randy Lee, Debbie Brooks and Andrew Bezik.