Welcome New Members

December 12, 2018

Please Welcome our New and/or Reinstated Members

David Alley – Trumpet
Grace An –  Cello
Mikhail Berestnev –  Piano, Keyboards
Larry Cummings – Drum Set, Electric Guitar
John Echols – Electric Bass
K Foster – Theremin, Drum Set
Karen Foster – Vocalist, keyboards
Danielle Mendelson – Violin
Stacie Mickens – French Horn
Dina Nesterenko – Violin, Baroque Instruments
Mike Patterson – Vocalist, Electric/Acoustic Guitar
Clayton Williams – Oboe, Woodwinds
John Williams – Trombone
Xinyi Xu – Viola, Violin

You may access the most up-to-date Local 72-147 Membership Directory by logging into the Members’ Area of MUSICIANSDFW.ORG.

To login to the Members’ Area of the new website, use your new login credentials recently provided. If you need help, just give us a call at he Local 72-147 office (817-469-6040) and we will be pleased to help you.